NWAltimas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
NWAltimas

North West Altimas

+4
shot_calla
vintageroy13
Gene 3.5
bt2580
8 posters

RacingLine

bt2580
    bt2580

RacingLine Empty RacingLine

Post by bt2580 January 6th 2009, 3:29 am

I am sure that someone here is going to catch the new logo on my CarDomain page...and yes it is true. Taz and I have been talking about a sponsorship for my car for nearly 6 months now, and RacingLine has decided to go ahead with it. From a company standpoint, the advertising that the car can do for their products on the web and at shows is beneficial to them. I am sure that I am going to catch all sorts of hell from you guys and others on various sites.
    Gene 3.5
    Gene 3.5

RacingLine Empty Re: RacingLine

Post by Gene 3.5 January 6th 2009, 3:30 am

Meh, why doesn't anyone ever wanna sponsor me? Sad

Lol, congrats.
    vintageroy13
    vintageroy13

Post by vintageroy13 January 6th 2009, 10:10 pm

hey i have the strut bar, mmi's and battery tie down--where the hell is my sponsorship
    shot_calla
    shot_calla

Post by shot_calla January 6th 2009, 10:48 pm

Congrats on the sponsorship. Lets have him make us some more goodies! I haven't seen any new products for the 3rd gen in a while.

vintageroy13 - i got you beat man, i also have the strut bar, mmi's, battery tie down, plus endlinks. i also helped with his logo! =)
    bt2580
    bt2580

Post by bt2580 January 6th 2009, 11:59 pm

The extent of the sponsorship remains to be seen...With Taz's permission, it is listed as a sponsorship. It is also my way of helping out a guy who has been really good to all of us in the past. Great products at very reasonable prices. The exposure along with my other sponsorship will hopefully help his business to grow, which will hopefully allow him to continue to create newer products as well.
    My07Altima
    My07Altima

RacingLine Empty thats cool by me